Return to ALUMINUM LICENSE PLATE BADGEBAR - BLACK with 2 CHROME BADGE HOLDERS
SORT BY:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda Wood from Haysville, KS United States  
Been saving and looking forward to getting this and love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Miguel from Maui, HI United States  
I bought 2 of these for the rear license plate.  The bars are solid, and are coated with a hard, slick clearcoat of some kind.  Nice!  I still coated the bars with a layer of car sealant to help protect the bars from the weather, but whatever that coating is on the bars, it looks like it'll protect the metal from anything.  First class design!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product...yet something you should consider June 6, 2014
Reviewer: Doug Margason from St Petersburg, FL United States  
I was impressed with the quality and finish of the parts.  I followed the directions to install it.  The item didn't come with hardware and gave directions to reuse the stock screws.  I was concerned that the stock screws wouldn't be long enought to compensate for the extra material and extra weight.  I was right! about 2 weeks after the instal one side popped loose and the screw scratched my paint.  Not happy about that!  Product is nice but you should include longer screws for the installation.  Now what about my scratched paint?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Go Badges Review May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nora Cooke from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
Excellent communication, speedy shipping, and product top quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Joon-Su Park from Atlanta, GA United States  
Great mount! I had to relocate my badges to the rear due to driving lights, and this works great! great black solid powdercoat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aluminum Badgebar February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Williamson from Festus, MO United States  
A very nice badgebar I just wish the badge holders were more solidly mounted so they don't move around as you tighten and loosen the rings. The velcro mounting is a poor design in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!!! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Logan Burkhart from Lancaster, OH United States  
My Go Badges look awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service January 20, 2014
Reviewer: James Bracken from Montgomery, TX United States  
Super prompt delivery.  High quality and very unique.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ALUMINUM BADGEBAR January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jose Marcotte from St-Basile, QC Canada  
Looking pretty good, just have to wait till spring before fixing it on to the Mini!!!!!!   Good product, well finissed!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Badgebar January 1, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Lynn Desjardins from London, ON Canada  
Great product. Our badges will be displayed proudly on this. What a great way to display your badges and your Mini personality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items