Return to ALUMINUM LICENSE PLATE BADGEBAR - BLACK with 2 BLACK BADGE HOLDERS
SORT BY:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Leon J Jordan Jr from Milford, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Willowick, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 25, 2018
Reviewer: David Carter from Bensalem, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Janice Stewart from Longwood, Fl. United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Show your stripes, take the plunge April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Dianne Gerard from Novelty, OH United States  
Love it, happy for the "new Customer" discount as the item is a bit pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great... a cool way to get two or more on rear December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Banks from Covington, WA United States  
This is really a great device, holds two badge holders for left and right of plate. well engineered, fits well, instructions are great and spot on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best quality available September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jim S from Noblesville, IN United States  
These are expensive, but they're the best quality available anywhere. The bar with 2 badge holders is the best deal. They're flexible in the ways they can be mounted, perfect on both Hardtop and Countryman (with low-mounted license plate).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
See below August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine Moran from Ferndale, MI United States  
The products themselves are excellent. My issue lies with the customer service. I made the online purchase and then remembered I had a 10% coupon. I emailed customer service asking if I could get this credited to my account (especially since it was so recent). I was never contacted/emailed back. I know it's not much of a savings but it was the fact that I never contacted about my email. I'm questioning whether to purchase items here again despite the high quality items that you provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
License plate badgebars August 4, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer from Concord, NC United StatesNC  
These are great!  I'm using two at once to display 4 badges!  Fit is perfect and it looks very clean on my countryman!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience April 9, 2016
Reviewer: Jim H. from Binghamton, NY United States  
Stacy was excellent, even called me to be sure I ordered what I wanted based on a prior conversation with her. Placed my order on Thursday afternoon, delivered in the mail Friday, installed on car, out motoring and looking good on Saturday. Great quality product, great service. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items