Return to MAGNETIC LICENSE PLATE BADGE HOLDER with 2 BLACK BADGE HOLDERS
SORT BY:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Craig Baron from Centreville, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Campbell from Richmond, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jason McNeece from Smithfield, UT United States  
The mounting bracket on my r55 and the actual plate had the screw holes in different places.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As always, great service. February 11, 2017
Reviewer: JOSEPH MUSCATO from Riverside, PA United States  
I had one of these before but some punk trashed it. I ordered another because it looks great, is easy to install and is fun to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Badge holder May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Perkins from Palmyra Maine, ME United States  
I previously purchased the black aluminum one for the front of my Mini and was very happy with it..I wasn't paying attention I guess when I ordered this one..for over $50 bucks its flimsy and generally cheesy looking, I had hoped for something more substantial for that kind of money..and how is plastic resin "magnetic"?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great September 25, 2015
Reviewer: El Dude from dallas, TX United States  
Fits perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect!! August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Gypsy Morrison from Lancaster, PA United States  
i bought this and 2 badges for my mini. It was easy to put on, looks great, and adds some personal style. love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right! August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Pete Ostergard from Eureka, CA United States  
Perfect for my Mini Cooper S!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! July 1, 2015
Reviewer: AK from Richmond, VA United States  
It had gotten way past time to replace the shonky old fake chrome plates from the dealership where I got my car.  The GoBadges dual badge plate holder was just the thing to give my 'Cooper some love.  It's sturdy and looks fab!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Will Fit Nicely..... January 30, 2015
Reviewer: J.S. from California, United States  
I wanted something different in terms of a license plate frame.  I was glad to see this Magnetic License Plate Holder that allows you to change-out badges.   I now have a small collection of 3D badges to display with my license plate holder.... I'll have a new look every week!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items