Return to Smartphone Mount for MINI R55,R56,R57,R58,R59 with Two Holder Types - WAVE
SORT BY:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wave Smartphone mount for Mini September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Garry Featherstone from McKinney, TX United States  
Great quality product and customer service.  A must have accessory for anyone that needs quick and easy access to their phone e.g. Google maps.  Highly recommend.   Quality materials and installation instructions.  Better than anything I’ve seen out on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied customer July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Marleen from Alken, Limburg Belgium  
Finally a smartphone mount for our mini ! Very happy with my purchase, good quality, it was worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Space saving phone mount June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth Owen from Laurinburg, NC United States  
Great idea, could be slightly better implemented. Had to get washers to keep the mounting bolts from going through the mount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smartphone for R57 April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Luciano Forte from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
The device works great. Easy to install. I had other phone clips but they didn't work like this one. The phone didn't fall off. Glad i bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jean-François Schenherr from LONGUEUIL, QC Canada  
I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Needs some perfecting August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Dee Oliver from Winter Park, FL United States  
The magnet mount loosens very easily & spins very easily. Luckily someone in an FB group told me to add some silicone to keep it stable & tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini GPS Mount July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Caleb Layman from Suwanee , GA United States  
Unique solution to a problem that had been previously dealt with by buying multiple kinds of GZpS mounts that attached to the dash or sat thereon.  The GoBadge mount solved this NY attaching easily to the back of the tach.  Works flawlessly and ended my search for a better mount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Shiro Mesa from Escondido, CA United States  
I love this mount.  Easy to install, sturdy and looks like it came with the car.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cell phone mount February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ripley, WV United States  
Quality product. Easy to install. Puts cell phone in perfect location that does not interfere with line of sight. I am very happy with this item and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Right Hand Drive February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Perth, Australia  
Can this mount be reversed to fit right handed drive cars?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items