Return to Smartphone Mount for MINI R55,R56,R57,R58,R59 with Two Holder Types - WAVE
SORT BY:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cell phone mount February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ripley, WV United States  
Quality product. Easy to install. Puts cell phone in perfect location that does not interfere with line of sight. I am very happy with this item and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Right Hand Drive February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Perth, Australia  
Can this mount be reversed to fit right handed drive cars?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Douglas McCormick from Greenville, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great solution November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Duncan D from Mill Valley, CA United States  
Well designed, look no further, easy to mount.  Only complaint would be heavier devices may cause ball joint to drop down if rough roads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Mini'15 Convertable from Portland, OR United States  
Keep up the good work... I was given a brand new mini as a loaner and it had a better mechanism for mounting a smartphone..  After a brief search on the internet I discovered Go Badges and their products.  VERY happy with the purchase!!  Easy to install and fantastic build quality.  Keep up the good work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Kristine Vanscoy from Highlandville, MO United States  
I love this phone mount in my R57 (2012 S Convertible)! I had the box nearly a month before I finally installed it -- the idea of moving the tach terrified me. When I finally got up the nerve to tackle it, it turned out to be super easy. The most difficult part was tightening it back up after attaching the mount, it is hard to reach. I was happy to have a convertible so I could put the top down and reach everything more easily. Great product, SUPER easy install... if you are considering it, just get it, you won't be sorry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neat design but could use more improvements August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AUBURN, WA United States  
I like it overall and it is functions as it intended but the mounting hardware is not adequately designed and installed to secure the smartphone mount. I think the smartphone mount which is made of metal and a bit heavy in weight, there is a play (loose) and the mount is NOT quite secured. I had to wedge an extra piece behind the mount and get the gage unit all the way to the dash hold the wedge in place. Now the whole mount is being in there nice and tight. I think there has to be something to improve the way to mount more securely straight out of the box.
Sorry that why I gave 4 stars out of perfect 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Andrei Vatavu from Timisoara, Timis Romania  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phone Mount June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Phillip Martinez from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Great mount. Easy to put on and very stylish!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! February 11, 2018
Reviewer: MomMini from Chicago  
Just installed my new Wave phone mount.  Was super easy and looks awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items