Return to Smartphone Mount for MINI R55,R56,R57,R58,R59 with Two Holder Types - WAVE
SORT BY:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smartphone for R57 April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Luciano Forte from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
The device works great. Easy to install. I had other phone clips but they didn't work like this one. The phone didn't fall off. Glad i bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jean-François Schenherr from LONGUEUIL, QC Canada  
I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Needs some perfecting August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Dee Oliver from Winter Park, FL United States  
The magnet mount loosens very easily & spins very easily. Luckily someone in an FB group told me to add some silicone to keep it stable & tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini GPS Mount July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Caleb Layman from Suwanee , GA United States  
Unique solution to a problem that had been previously dealt with by buying multiple kinds of GZpS mounts that attached to the dash or sat thereon.  The GoBadge mount solved this NY attaching easily to the back of the tach.  Works flawlessly and ended my search for a better mount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Shiro Mesa from Escondido, CA United States  
I love this mount.  Easy to install, sturdy and looks like it came with the car.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cell phone mount February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ripley, WV United States  
Quality product. Easy to install. Puts cell phone in perfect location that does not interfere with line of sight. I am very happy with this item and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Right Hand Drive February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Perth, Australia  
Can this mount be reversed to fit right handed drive cars?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Douglas McCormick from Greenville, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great solution November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Duncan D from Mill Valley, CA United States  
Well designed, look no further, easy to mount.  Only complaint would be heavier devices may cause ball joint to drop down if rough roads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Mini'15 Convertable from Portland, OR United States  
Keep up the good work... I was given a brand new mini as a loaner and it had a better mechanism for mounting a smartphone..  After a brief search on the internet I discovered Go Badges and their products.  VERY happy with the purchase!!  Easy to install and fantastic build quality.  Keep up the good work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items