Return to PADDLE SHIFTER BADGES
SORT BY:
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs better adhesion... April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Pete from Apopka, FL United States  
Decals look great and fit perfectly but don't stick well. After extreme cleaning in the areas that I would like to apply the decals.... one of the decals came off. Luckily I purchased a set of 2 and re-cleaned the area with alcohol and have appleid a second set. Fingers crossed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these paddle shifter badges November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Dee P from Lakeland , FL United States  
I read other reviews stating they kept coming off or they just wouldn't stick. So I took a little rubbing alcohol and cleaned the little surfaces before applying the stickers. I don't know if that was the trick but my stickers are still holding tight after about a month and a half. I am very happy with them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don’t stick October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Joella Mortillaro from Santa Fe, NM United States  
The glue that was on the shifters, did not stick. Contacted the company they did nothing about it. They are nice quality if they would have worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Willowick, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't stick in hot weather! August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony from NYC  
I went through 4 sets of these.  I absolutely LOVE the look, but I've given up on the adhesive.  I've even tried several different ultra-thin double stick tapes from 3M and other brands, but its inevitable of lifting if you live in an area that experiences hot weather.  Again I love the look, but it just won't stick no matter what you try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Nicholas wu from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3m stickers July 28, 2018
Reviewer: F.b. from Klamath Falls , OR United States  
Thick plastic, not really a sticker, to dress up the mini. They are perfect and made my car feel a little more custom without spending a lot of money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Yvette Centoni from Washington, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony from Sylmar, CA United States  
Fits perfectly and great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle shifter badges September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Antonio Rodriguez from Apollo Beach, FL United States  
These are great make sure you clean paddles of all grease or oils with alcohol Anand they will stick fine great product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items