Return to REPLACEMENT LENSES for LED DOOR PUDDLE LIGHTS (2 Sets)
SORT BY:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Look nice but don't last January 5, 2020
Reviewer: James Stecker from Noblesville, IN United States  
Custom lenses for the puddle lights are a great idea, but the burn-through is much too fast. Very frustrating having to replace lenses every few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Varela from Milwaukee, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Black Union Jack is dull and lacks definition October 20, 2019
Reviewer: John Simeone from Stoneham, MA United States  
I thought I would replace my Mini original with the Black Union Jack.  It lacks definition and just looks like a black cross.  Compared to my Mini logo originals this replacement looks awful. And don't drop them because the lens will pop out.  My originals are going back into the lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like a becon of hope in the dark December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Teri Middleton from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Finally had to replace my lenses after years in the Arizona heat. Got my replacements quickly,  at an amazing price and they were super easy to replace. Thanks for such a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great lenses, but wear out too quickly November 17, 2018
Reviewer: Troy Wesson from Madison, AL United States  
Love the lenses for my puddle lights.  Unfortunately due to the design of the car, the puddle lights stay on after the door is closed until they either time out or you start the car.  Therefore, they keep on burning.  This causes the lenses to wear our prematurely.  There has to be a more durable material or better design to keep this from happening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Jung Woo OH from Yong-In, Kyung-Ki South Korea  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lights in my Puddles October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Gregory (Shadetek)Hamilton from Mooresville, NC United States  
Love these Puddle Lights! I like the fact that it's a 10 install,and so easy to change out the lenses to suit my mood to make a statement wherever I go! I get great responses from people everywhere when I open the doors at night.
"That's So Cool!" Is the most frequent response.
Thanks GO Badges for great products at great prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Alex Hodges from Franklin, TN United States  
I miss the MINI logo one with the Union Jack in the background.  :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Peterson from Gilbert, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 led puddle lights January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Mote from Huntington, IN United States  
seconds to install easy plug in awesome detail of puddle light

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items