Return to ALUMINUM LICENSE PLATE BADGEBAR - SILVER with 2 CHROME BADGE HOLDERS
SORT BY:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Success...again. September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Joyce Goldman from Marietta, GA United States  
Love this badge bar. Looked everywhere for a chrome one. Should have looked here first.   They always have what I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality January 14, 2017
Reviewer: PePpter Mendoza-Guzman from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
The badge bar allows to give that final touch of uniqueness to the rear of the car. Very pleased how it looks.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two Badge Holder July 1, 2016
Reviewer: Mini Owner from Canton, GA United States  
Love this.  Goes behind the license plate to hold two badges.  Since it's close to 4th of July, I have a US flag on one side and a patriotic star on the other side. (Purchased from Go Badges)   Looks awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
solid looking product November 21, 2015
Reviewer: Bran from Canada  
Very simple and sleek, quality fit and feel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
badge holder July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Travers from Yarmouth, ME United States  
great holders-looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Frame w/ 2 Badge Holder Plate - 2 thumbs up March 28, 2015
Reviewer: Chelsea Montero from Jarrettsville, MD United States  
High quality frame. Thick. Perfectly fits under license plate. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty cool, with a caveat for 500L owners November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Rendiggy from San Jose, CA  
The function of the badgebar is pretty cool. I only wish that it would fit on the back of the car. Unfortunately, as an owner of a 2014 500L in California (I mention this because I don't know if there are regulations that vary by state), there are only two bolts used at the top of the license plate. There are no holes that allow you to use the lower holes. So, you would essentially be forced to use the top bolts. Unfortunately for the badgebar, it won't fit that high. On the bright side, it works perfectly on the front plates (in California, it's required by law to have front plates). Sidenote: if there WERE holes to use bolts at the bottom of the plate, you still wouldn't be able to, because there is just enough of a curve on the plate area of the car, that the edges of the badgebar would scratch up your paint. If you truly want to use your badges on the back of the 500L, you may be able to get the license plate FRAME, rather than the BADGEBAR.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! :) September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Beth Hetrick from Rural hall, NC United States  
Easy to install. Arrived quickly. Looks great with my Crome accents on my Mini :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
badge holders September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Gregg Stephenson from La Grange, IL United States  
I had to use steel screws with non metric thread because bracket did not come with screws and the original stock screws were not long enough.  Would be nice if they would supply screws. Metric black screws are not easy to find.  I'm sure the steel screws I used will eventually rust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product, great service! July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dianna Carter from Montgomery, TX United States  
I got just what I expected and the shipping was FAST!!!!  Very happy with Go Badges!

Was this review helpful to you?