Return to GOBADGES WHEELCAPS
SORT BY:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Red fades fast April 15, 2022
Reviewer: Lm Scott from Irvine, CA  
I loved the skull ones when I first installed them but the red has now faded to a detour sign yellow/orange. Looks bad. In hindsight I would have purchased black and white ones. Although, who knows maybe they would fade to grey and white…

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Won't fit anything other than Mini O.E. wheels. August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Philip Cardin from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
The "dome" of these stick-on caps is very shallow. They will fit the center caps of Mini O.E. wheels, but not an aftermarket wheel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Give your wheel caps some love! September 25, 2019
Reviewer: NC MINIacs from Coastal NC, United States  
We’ve now had these on all 3 of our MINI Cabriolets and, hopefully, they’ll still be available when we get #4 in a few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice personalization to my stock wheels July 19, 2019
Reviewer: LmS from Irvine, CA United States  
I've been wanting new rims for my Clubman but I just haven't got the money yet to pull the trigger. Got these for my stock rims and I like them enough that I've kind of stopped looking at new rims. I'm sure I'll get some sooner or later but right now I'm kinda liking how they look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great stuff July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Norman from Berkeley, CA United States  
They will look great on my mini once I get the wheels black out. I love the look they will add with the red and black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MINI Cooper R56 S March 16, 2018
Reviewer: S. Martin from Fair Oaks , CA United States  
Love how easy they are to apply and allow me to customize my MINI.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The missus loves her heart wheelcaps! February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Bullwinkle from Croton-on-Hudson, NY United States  
She just got a new MINI Cooper S Convertible (F57S) and, of course, the first thing we added were these wheelcaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Be careful if you have a newer Mini January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Eric from Maryland  
Love the product but....I have a 2017 Clubman and I found out the hard way that the Wheelcaps are about 2mm wider than the ones on my 2011 were.  In addition the older style wheel caps have a raised edge/rim and these wheelcaps nestle into them quite nicely and come out almost flush with the edge.  There is no edge/rim on the newer wheel caps (at least not on my wheels).  And since these caps are 51mm that means there they will come up about 2mm+ short of the outer edge of the new cap.  Not the best look.  :-)
So check your wheel cap style and size prior to ordering these.  If you have the older style caps (about 53mm in diameter to the outer edge with a raised outer edge) go for it - it's a nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wheelcaps August 17, 2016
Reviewer: JOSEPH MUSCATO from Rivers-ennsylvaniaide, PA United States  
Easy to install, nice addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bat Wheel Caps June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Baxmann from Dallas, TX United States  
Easy to install, look great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items