Return to GOBADGES RIMBLADES
SORT BY:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Remblades July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Bloom from Beaverton, OR United States  
The rim blades order over the phone was very easy. No hassle, only listening with concern and great feedback. This was a replacement order, and all was positive. I installed the new rim blade onto the two tires that needed them (the former two tires rim blades came completely off after a couple of weeks or so of driving). If these replacements stay put, the last star is warranted. That is why only 4 stars are shown. So far, I am a happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Motorcycle Fenders October 13, 2016
Reviewer: StaStan nley T Mason from SaSalisburylisbury, MD United States  
The front fender was warped and the customizer couldn't get it to fit. After talking with Gobadges they stated that there was nothing they could do. Very disappointed in service. I will never order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Diana iana davalos from san jacinto, CA United States  
I received my rimblades very quickly! Great product and easy to install. Took me not time to install on all tires! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not quite impressed September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Tanya from SackSnowdo ville, NB Canada  
Not real impressed .... Lost two the day after putting them on and the warranty contact person is not responding to me to have these replaced!!! These were not cheap and expected better ......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not sure September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Marie Arsenault from Irishtown , NB Canada  
Can't find a time when I will not be using my MINI for at least 24 hours so I can apply the rimblades.  Hopefully when I do, I will install the rimblades and love them on.  To date, they are still in the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Kory Broere from Denver, CO United States  
As always, GoBadges has provided a great product and wonderful service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 rimblades installation and use August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Whitefox from Hales Corners, WI United States  
This was a fun project! Easy to install - just follow the instructions. I've gotten several positive comments since installed. The red rimblades really contrast nicely with my white wheels. They stay put and respond to washing well. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Red Rimblades June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Lynn Desjardins from London, ON Canada  
Great product. Easy to work with. Quality of product is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rimblades April 20, 2015
Reviewer: John Noll from West Allis, WI United States  
When I first saw these on your website I thought they looked cool but I wasn't sure how well they would work. I gambled and ordered them and was very pleasantly surprised. I installed them as I was changing from my winter wheels and tires to the summer setup, so the wheels were off the car, which made it much easier to get them installed evenly around the rim. The only drawback was I needed to wait till our weather got warm enough so the adhesive would set.otherwise installation was a snap and I love the new accent on my wheels. Only one question, why do you not offer all 10 colors that are available from the manufacturer ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rim blades March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Elisa Iwachow from Hernando, FL United States  
Fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items